Engagement Ring

________________

Picture of the Day 2014

Pictureoftheday2014-Jan-6

It is nice to have my ring back where it belongs!

________________

The story behind this picture is about a month ago I had to stop wearing my ring because it was too small.
So I had been wearing it on a necklace until New Years Day when I decided to stop by Littman Jewelers and have them re-size it!
They called on Saturday night to let me know it would be ready the next morning, but with all the ice we had Sunday I didn’t want to venture over to the mall and pick it up.
Instead I did that on lunch today and I’m very happy I did! The jeweler did an excellent job and it feels great to have my ring back on my finger where it belongs!

________________

In wedding news:

Today we got our first wedding associated present!
IMG_20140106_191011_368

My sister, April, bought us a salad spinner! I had a ball playing with it… hehehe!

Leave a Reply

