Thirty-One, Dresses, and yarn!

So tonight has been a very interesting night!
First off since my sister wasn’t able to make dinner I decided to venture out to Michael’s in search of some new yarn for a big project I have coming up. I was able to find just the right colors and texture I needed all on a 50% off sale! But this project is one of those top secret ones that I will document and post about once it is completed! (It is a gift for someone special)

Next I had an appointment at David’s Bridal with one of my bridesmaids to pick out a dress. Even though my initial plan was to give the girls one of two styles to chose from, I decided to change things up a bit and let them chose the style! But they do have to stick to my color scheme and buy from DB. Ellen found the perfect dress that fit her beautifully and she bought it on the spot! We were both very excited! She chose this dress:

Image
F15600

Then finally I came home to this lovely package on my bed!

________________

Picture of the Day 2014

Image

 

My Thirty-One outlet purchases came in today! Merry Christmas to me!!

________________

For Christmas I received some money as gifts (which is usual for me) and the day after Christmas the Thirty-One outlet opened! So I stocked up on lots of clearance totes, some skirt purse skirts, a new wristlet wallet, and a big zip top tote for my crocheting. 🙂

Now I’m off to rest and try to get over my ear infection. 

Leave a Reply

