Rough Day, Soft Yarn

I did not have a good day today. It was a rough one to get through but I God got me through it!

Let me put it in perspective; if I was crocheting a mood blanket, today would be colored black.

The highlight of my day was going to dinner at my sister’s like usual and seeing my niece.
Then April and I went to Target to start my wedding registry there and for about two hours I forgot all my troubles of the day.

________________
Picture of the Day 2014

Pictureoftheday2014-Jan-13

I had a rough day today. But it was nice at the end of it all to be home working with super soft baby yarn!

________________

Leave a Reply

