Hey! I’m getting married…

Driving home tonight I had a thought hit me:

“Hey! I’m getting married in 102 days! That means I have to start cooking… wow, what would I make?”

and:

“I don’t even really know how to make mashed potatoes.”

Then when I got home I pulled out my collection of cookbooks:

1555513_10152513272985898_133578893_n

I thought to myself:

“Wow, my cookbook collection kinda stinks… literally.”

Which is why my Amazon Wedding Registry is packed with cookbooks. It also is host to my flatware set that I reaaaaaaaaaaaally could use another set to make sure I have enough.

________________

Picture of the Day 2014

Pictureoftheday2014-Jan-14

Anya loves watching Pooh. “Up, down, touch-a-ground!”

________________

Leave a Reply

