Freezing!

_______________

Picture of the Day 2014

image

This doesn’t happen too often… New Jersey was almost as cold as Michigan!
_______________

Between the snow storm yesterday and the work I did on lunch and after work today, the baby blanket is done! I am so relieved to have this blanket finished! Once I’m able to give it to the person that it’s meant for that I’ll post pictures of it.
And while I had it at work several coworkers asked if I would be able to make them blankets as well! Looks like I’ll be crocheting a lot between now and my wedding day! 🙂

Leave a Reply

