Crochet Projects “Dump”

The pregnancy has been going well, but I’m still trying to take it easy and help prevent high blood pressure. What better way to relax then working on crochet projects! My fingers have been flying through as many projects as I can crank out. I’ve only just started slowing down as I am experiencing some pain in my hands (believed to be a result of sleeping funny on my arms).

All of the photos I post are completed projects and I have tried to include the link of where to find/purchase the patterns. I do tend to put my own little twists/changes with almost any pattern I work with (i.e. crochet “buttons” instead of real ones).

First up: Hats

Newsboys Hat - Roy

Grey Newsboys Hat made for Roy
https://www.etsy.com/shop/adrienneengar

I also did a light blue hat with a white beard and a teal hat with a brown beard, but I forgot to take pictures before I delivered them!

Maggie Newsboys Hat - Mandy

Teal Newsboys Hat for my sister-in-law
https://www.etsy.com/shop/adrienneengar

 

And some amigurumi:

Disney Princesses - Danielle Group

Rapunzel, Elsa, Jasmine, Ariel, and Belle
https://www.etsy.com/shop/Sahrit

Again, I do make some minor changes when I work with certain patterns. The original patterns are credited to each creator and I do not distribute these patterns or claim them as my own.

There are plenty more projects coming since Christmas is so soon. I’m working on as many orders and presents as I can!

Leave a Reply

